Barry M Mint Green

mint-green-barry-m barry-m-mint-green-304 Barry-m-mint-green-nail barry-m-mint-greenIt’s been a long time since I’ve done a nail post! I just haven’t been in the mood to paint them so much lately but now, I’ve got the buzz back and will hopefully be sharing more of my vast collection of polishes!

This is Barry M in Mint Green. (I really need to get over my obsession with mint green, it’s becoming a problem). I’ve had this sitting in my polish box for a while now and when I decided to paint my nails the other day, I was going to go for one of my newer polishes but then I saw this and had to have it on! It was as if some force pulled me towards the mint greenness!

As with all Barry M’s, it applied like a dream and it’s also lasting a pretty long time. I applied the Barry M all in one before and after painting the mint green, and it’s been on my nails, no chips, for about 5-6 days now and still going strong! Now that’s what I like to see in a nail polish. Such a great price as well, only £2.99! In these pics, they kinda look matte but I promise they’re super shiny. I think it’s because I put hand cream on just before taking pictures and that made them look matte. Won’t be doing that just before taking pics again!

Do you like a mint green polish?

dfdrfcdsc

    dsdfcds   Bloglovin   dsdfcds    Twitter    dsdfcds    Instagram    dsdfcds    Facebook    dsdfcds

10 comments

I always read the lovely comments I receive and reply to all so always check back. If you'd like a quicker response, you can find me on Twitter @xsarahspeaksx. Thank you for all your comments xxx